Arkansas Chapter of the Society for Neuroscience
Current and Previous Officers
 

2015-2016 Officers

Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
Elect: Dr. Syed Imam, SImam@uams.edu
President Elect: Dr. Antino Allen, ARAllen@uams.edu
Secretary: Dr. Sumit Sarkar, sumit.sarkar@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer: Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei, MKiaei@uams.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net


Rosemary Cornett
Business Manager


Dr. Syed Z. Imam
President

Dr. Antino Allen
President Elect

Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei
Secretary

Dr. Qiang Gu
Treasurer

Dr. Abdallah Hayar
Webmaster

 

2014-2015 Officers

Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
Elect: Dr. Andrew James, GAJames@uams.edu
President Elect: Dr. Syed Imam
Secretary: Dr. Sumit Sarkar, sumit.sarkar@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer: Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei, MKiaei@uams.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net
 


Rosemary Cornett
Business Manager


Dr. Andrew James
President

Dr. Syed Z. Imam
President Elect

Dr. Sumit Sarkar
Secretary

Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei
Treasurer

Dr. Abdallah Hayar
Webmaster

 

2013-2014 Officers

Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
President:  Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei, MKiaei@uams.edu
President Elect: Dr. Andrew James, GAJames@uams.edu
Secretary: Dr. Sumit Sarkar, sumit.sarkar@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer: Dr. Andrew James, GAJames@uams.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net
 


Rosemary Cornett
Business Manager


Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei
President

Dr. Andrew James
President Elect &Treasurer

Dr. Sumit Sarkar
Secretary

Dr. Abdallah Hayar
Webmaster

 

2012-2013 Officers
Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
President:  Dr. Jeffrey Padberg, jpadberg@uca.edu
President Elect: Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei, MKiaei@uams.edu
Secretary: Dr. Sumit Sarkar, sumit.sarkar@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer:  Dr. Amrita (Mita) Puri, puri@hendrix.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net


Rosemary Cornett
Business Manager


Dr. Jeffrey Padberg
President

Dr. Mahmoud Kiaei
President Elect

Dr. Sumit Sarkar
Secretary

Dr. Amrita (Mita) Puri
Treasurer

Dr. Abdallah Hayar
Webmaster

 

2011-2012 Officers
Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
President: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net
President Elect: Dr. Jeffrey Padberg, jpadberg@uca.edu
Secretary: Dr. Sumit Sarkar, sumit.sarkar@fda.hhs.gov
Treasurer:  Dr. Amrita (Mita) Puri, puri@hendrix.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net


Rosemary Cornett
Business Manager


Dr. Abdallah Hayar
President & Webmaster

Dr. Jeffrey Padberg
President Elect

Dr. Sumit Sarkar
Secretary

Dr. Amrita (Mita) Puri
Treasurer
 
2010-2011 Officers
Business Manager: Rosemary Cornett, RMCornett@uams.edu
President: Dr. Tucker Patterson, tucker.patterson@fda.hhs.gov
President Elect: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net
Secretary: Dr. Jeffrey Padberg, jpadberg@uca.edu
Treasurer:  Dr. Amrita (Mita) Puri, puri@hendrix.edu
Webmaster: Dr. Abdallah Hayar, abdallah@hayar.net
 


Updated 5/2/2015